Branch List

Click on branch name for Google map.

Aberdeen

Unit 4 Hareness Park
Altens Industrial Estate
Aberdeen
AB12 3QY

T: 01224 897711
F: 01224 897839
E: aberdeen@brammer.biz

Barrow

3,James Freel Court,James Freel Close
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2NG

T: 01229 832828
F: 01229 870053
E: barrow@brammer.biz

Belfast

Unit A1
22 Duncrue Crescent
Belfast
BT3 9BW

T: 02890 781000
F: 028 9078 1111
E: belfast@brammer.biz

Birmingham

Unit 9 Spitfire Park
Spitfire Road, Erdington
Birmingham
B24 9PR

T: 0121 3865111
F: 0121 386 4621
E: birmingham@brammer.biz

Bristol

126 Albert Road
Bristol
BS2 0YA

T: 0117 972 0033
F: 0117 971 0086
E: bristol@brammer.biz

Cardiff

Unit 2a & 2b, Trident Trade Park
Ocean Way
Cardiff
CF24 5EN

T: 02920 495577
F: 029 2049 4274
E: cardiff@brammer.biz

Carlisle

Units 7-9 St Nicholas Business Park
St Nicholas Bridge
Carlisle
CA2 4AA

T: 01228 529007
F: 01228 529191
E: carlisle@brammer.biz

Cheltenham

Unit R Kingsville Road
Kingsditch Trading Estate
Cheltenham
GL51 9NX

T: 01242 518256
F: 01242 224097
E: cheltenham@brammer.biz

Coventry

Unit 9 Spitfire Close
Coventry Business Park
Coventry
CV5 6UR

T: 0247 6712762
F: 024 7671 5573
E: coventry@brammer.biz

Crawley

Unit 3 Wallis Court
Fleming Way
Crawley
RH10 9NY

T: 01293 560505
F: 01293 561637
E: crawley@brammer.biz

Derby

3 Cranmer Road
West Meadows Industrial Estate
Derby
DE21 6WU

T: 01332 349457
F: 01332 295907
E: derby@brammer.biz

Dumfries

Unit 9
Downs Way Industrial Estate
Dumfries
DG1 3RS

T: 01387 269214
F: 01387 261468
E: dumfries@brammer.biz

Ellesmere Port

Rosswood Road
Rossmore Industrial Estate
Ellesmere Port, Merseyside
CH65 3BU

T: 0151 3558088
F: 0151 357 2436
E: ellesmereport@brammer.biz

Exeter

Unit C4 Sowton Centre
Eagle Way
Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter
EX2 7HY

T: 01392 216094
F: 01392 444010
E: exeter@brammer.biz

Feltham

V14-V15 Vector Park
Forest Road
Feltham
TW13 7EJ

T: 0208 890 8306
F: 0208 587 9501
E: feltham@brammer.biz

Glasgow

67 Loanbank Quadrant
Helen Street Industrial Estate
Govan, Glasgow
G51 3HZ

T: 0141 4452256
F: 0141 425 1142
E: glasgow@brammer.biz

Grangemouth

13 Powdrake Road
Grangemouth
Stirlingshire
FK3 9UT

T: 01324 471225
F: 01324 665352
E: grangemouth@brammer.biz

Grimsby

Unit 6E, Estate Road 6
South Humberside Ind Est
Grimsby
DN31 2TG

T: 01472 344851
F: 01472 354873
E: grimsby@brammer.biz

Hull

Unit 1 The Hub
Witty Street
Hull,
HU3 4NF

T: 01482 327807
F: 01482 217740
E: hull@brammer.biz

Inverness

2 Harbour Road
Longman Industrial Estate
Inverness
IV1 1SY

T: 01463 236668
F: 01463 237314
E: inverness@brammer.biz

Ipswich

Unit 9 Sproughton Business Park
Farthing Road
Ipswich
IP1 5AP

T: 01473 240450
F: 01473 747507
E: ipswich@brammer.biz

Leeds

Apex House
19 Parkside Lane
Leeds
LS11 5TD

T: 0113 2713561
F: 0113 276 2431
E: leeds@brammer.biz

Leicester

Unit 7, 1 Chiswick Road
Freemen's Common
Leicester
LE2 7SX

T: 0116 2550055
F: 0116 255 7202
E: leicester@brammer.biz

Maidstone

Unit 7 Burnt Ash Road
Quarrywood Industrial Estate
Aylesford, Kent
ME20 7XB

T: 01622 715181
F: 01622 716018
E: maidstone@brammer.biz

Manchester

Unit 5 Waterside
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1WD

T: 0161 8488484
F: 0161 872 8718
E: manchester@brammer.biz

Merthyr Tydfil

Unit 9, Pant Industrial Estate
Dowlais
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2SR

T: 01685 379616
F: 01685 723955
E: merthyrtydfil@brammer.biz

Middlesbrough

Unit 7 Cannon Park Way
Cannon Park Industrial Estate
Middlesbrough
TS1 5JU

T: 01642 241110
F: 01642 230200
E: middlesbrough@brammer.biz

North East

Tyne Tunnel Trade Park
Narvik Way
North Shields
NE29 7DE

T: 0191 2573898
F: 0191 2582858
E: newcastle@brammer.biz

Newbury

Unit A Hambridge Road
Newbury
RG14 5SS

T: 01635 522730
F: 01635 32605
E: newbury@brammer.biz

Newport

Unit 107 Clearwater Road
Queensway Meadows Ind Est
Newport, Gwent
NP19 4ST

T: 01633 272766
F: 01633 282872
E: newport@brammer.biz

Norwich

Unit F Yarefield Park
Old Hall Road
Norwich
NR4 6FF

T: 01603 506619
F: 01603 506647
E: norwich@brammer.biz

Nottingham

Unit 4, Finch Close
Nottingham
NG7 2NN

T: 0115 9860464
F: 0115 986 3064
E: nottingham@brammer.biz

Northampton

Unit 2 Chartergate
Moulton Park
Northampton
NN3 6QF

T: 01604 644044
F: 01604 797401
E: northampton@brammer.biz

Peterborough

17 Titan Drive
Peterborough
PE1 5XN

T: 01733 565222
F: 01733 896014
E: peterborough@brammer.biz

Plymouth

Unit 4 Phoenix Business Park
Estover Road
Plymouth, Devon
PL6 7PY

T: 01752 696899
F: 01752 696882
E: plymouth@brammer.biz

Preston

Unit E105 to E106 Red Scar Business Park
Longridge Road
Preston, Lancs
PR2 5LX

T: 01772 796224
F: 01772 704929
E: preston@brammer.biz

Reading

Unit 11/12 The Micro Centre
Gillette Way
Reading, Berks
RG2 0LR

T: 0118 9874222
F: 0118 975 0158
E: reading@brammer.biz

Sheffield

Unit 1B, President Way, President Park
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S4 7UR

T: 0114 275 6445
F: 0114 275 6562
E: sheffield@brammer.biz

Southampton

Unit 3 City Industrial Park
Southern Road
Southampton
SO15 1HG

T: 0238 0631133
F: 023 8063 1119
E: southampton@brammer.biz

Stevenage

10 Leyden Road
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 2BW

T: 01438 357641
F: 01438 742768
E: stevenage@brammer.biz

Stoke

Unit 4 Etruria Trading Estate
Etruria
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffs
ST4 6JQ

T: 01782 662100
F: 01782 660072
E: stoke@brammer.biz

Swansea

Unit F17 Ashmount Business Park
Upper Fforest Way
Swansea
SA6 8QR

T: 01792 790333
F: 01792 781143
E: swansea@brammer.biz

Uddingston

Ashley Drive, Fallside Road
Uddingston
Lanarks.
G71 8BS

T: 01698 817221
F: 01698 815912
E: uddingston@brammer.biz

West Thurrock

E2 and E3, J31 Park
Motherwell Way
West Thurrock
RM20 3EH

T: 01708 865614
F: 01708 864080
E: westthurrock@brammer.biz

Wolverhampton

National Distribution Centre
Headway Road
Wolverhampton
WV10 6PZ

T: 01902 395959
F: 01902 395939
E: wolverhampton@brammer.biz

York

Unit 8, Alexandra court
James Street
York
YO10 3DP

T: 01904 422644
F: 01904 422691
E: york@brammer.biz